Tech Use Plan

I have spent the last week thinking about how much I have learned this semester. This is my first semester in the EDTECH program. I have several courses left to experience over the next two years. I feel that this semester has helped me grow as an educator and as a professional. The projects I have completed, such as the technology use plan below, have given me a better understanding of how technology is utilized, managed, and evaluated in our school.

The technology use plan process is extensive. However, when you break it down into steps, the timeline flows quite well. Remaining positive and collaborative throughout the process is essential reaching your goals.

I have chosen to embed the presentation below with speaker notes as well as the narrated version. Several of the technology tools and skills that I have learned this semester were used while completing this project.

Presentation with speaker notes

Presentation with narration

Leave a Reply

