Instructional Design: The Beginning

I am just starting to explore the topic of instructional design. As a kindergarten teacher, I utilize some of the basic elements of instructional design. However, the details of what they do and models that are used when designing are new to me.

The first assignment in EDTECH 503 was to create an ID job description. I found this project to be creative, goal-orientated, and yet fun. I hope that I will be creating lessons such as this within this course.

I am looking forward to a new semester and valuable course work. I found that in semester one I was creating materials that I could utilize in the classroom. It is looking to be just as wonderful this semester.

Image

Leave a Reply

