Another good graphic…

I found myself enjoying the graphic creation again this week. The use of white space is a big distraction for me when viewing graphics. If something is not aligned, contains trapped white space, or is cluttered, I find myself not able to concentrate on the message. Some of my students might feel the same way. 

As the course winds downs, I find myself reflecting on the entire semester. It has been a good experience that has allowed me to brush up on my design skills and learn something new. I also have Created a new unit of study, which helps me appreciate the validity of the Edtech program. 

Leave a Reply

